О нас

BI.ZONE — российский разработчик решений в области кибербезопасности.

Компания создает технологичные продукты и автоматизированные решения для защиты IT-инфраструктур и приложений, а также оказывает более 30 услуг: от киберразведки и проактивной защиты до расследования киберпреступлений.

Продукты BI.ZONE максимально автоматизируют процессы обнаружения и предотвращения кибератак, а применяемые технологии машинного обучения и искусственного интеллекта позволяют выявить мошенничество на ранних стадиях.

Более 150 клиентов компании — глобальные корпорации, российские и зарубежные организации — используют продукты и сервисы BI.ZONE для защиты своего бизнеса.

Мы используем cookie-файлы для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Вы можете запретить сохранение cookie в настройках своего браузера. Продолжая использование сайта, вы соглашаетесь с Политикой конфиденциальности.

About

BI.ZONE is a leading Russian developer of cybersecurity solutions.

The company creates high-tech products and automated solutions to protect IT infrastructures and applications, and also provides more than 30 services: from cyber intelligence and proactive defence to cybercrime investigation.

BI.ZONE products ensure maximum automation for the processes of detecting and preventing cyberattacks, and the applied technologies of machine learning and artificial intelligence make it possible to detect fraud in its earliest stages.

More than 150 clients of BI.ZONE are global corporations, Russian and foreign organisations that use BI.ZONE products and services to protect their business.

We use cookies to personalize the services and the convenience of website users. You can prevent cookies from being stored in your browser settings. By using this website, you confirm your consent to the Privacy policy.